Optional Image area

You may place a single image in either location (left/right), or place images in both locations. Neither, however, are necessary.

Click "Add Element" above to add an image. For more detailed instructions, click here.

Right images should be 580px (wide) x 190px (tall)

National Staff



Daniel Carter Walker

Executive Director

dwalker@infocus.org



Woody Bowman
(The Rev. Charles W. Bowman)

Senior Giving Officer

wbowman@infocus.org



Maria Caro-Rainford

Director of Human Resources
& Corporate Insurance (Part-Time)

mcaro-rainford@infocus.org



Brenda Cruz

Study Center Head Cook (Part-Time)

bcruz@infocus.org



Jessica Foster

Director of National Programs (Part-Time)

jfoster@infocus.org



George and Pam Klein

Staff Chaplains (Part-Time)

pklein@infocus.org
gklein@infocus.org



Jeff Kohlberger

Chief Operating Officer
& Chief Financial Officer

jkohlberger@infocus.org



Linda and Stoddard Lane-Reticker

Facilities Manager
Assistant Facilities Manager (Part-Time)

llane-reticker@infocus.org
slane-reticker@infocus.org



Denisse Perez

Bookkeeping Administrator

dperez@infocus.org



Caitlin Schwanda

Accounts Receivable
& Special Projects Manager

cschwanda@infocus.org



Peter Schwanda

Director of Training (Part-Time)

pschwanda@infocus.org



Brad Smith

Director of Communications, Development,
& Alumni Relations

bsmith@infocus.org